informationrest.blogg.se

Hanoi rocks christmas
Hanoi rocks christmas












hanoi rocks christmas
  1. #HANOI ROCKS CHRISTMAS PRO#
  2. #HANOI ROCKS CHRISTMAS FREE#

CLASSIC MEN T-SHIRT: Solid colors are 100% cotton Heather colors are 50% cotton, 50% polyester (Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester) Antique colors are 60% cotton, 40% polyester.The fabric material of the Hanoi Rocks Band retro art shirt, hoodie, sweater, tank top, long sleeve, and V-neck t-shirt: Our shirts always come in large sizes, so you can be sure that your t-shirts will fit the way you like and you'll look great wearing it! We only use high-quality 100% cotton t-shirts that are made with a durable and soft finish for both men and women. We also seek to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service possible by adhering to customer satisfaction policies and an open communication style. An online fashion company in the USAĪt T-shirt AT Fashion LLC, we have provided quality T-shirts that are sure to make you feel comfortable and cool even in the scorching heat or cold weather. This is a limited edition product was made in the USA. One last thing, the website is still under construction but it is about to look AMAZING, I’m talking make it your home page ‘Amazing’.This Hanoi Rocks Band retro art shirt, hoodie, sweater, tank top, long sleeve, and V-neck t-shirt is a made-to-order product, It is designed by T-shirt AT Fashion LLC. In addition you can request a theme for a future episode or just send good ol’ hate mail.

#HANOI ROCKS CHRISTMAS FREE#

Once you have listened to the episode, feel free to email and tell me what your favorite debut albums or favorite songs from debut albums are. Follow these links below to get started on the first episode. The only thing left is for you (that’s right, YOU!) to do a few things in order to come along this journey with me. I had a lot of fun doing it so I hope you have fun listening to it. I guess I was trying to create my perfect debut album if you will. I found that nailing down my all-time Top 10 debut albums was rather difficult so instead I made a personal definitive list of my favorite tracks 1 through 10 from debut albums ever. Since I am counting on giving you a great first impression, I am going to share with you bands that made just that with their first records. So the episode is done, the feed is up and iTunes has given me the green light as well. Send me your list of your favorite albums and/or songs of the year for our year end Best of show(s?)Īll of my life I have wanted my very own music radio show and now it is a reality. Send me your thoughts on any singer or musician who left us this year for the upcoming memorial show. As always, I would love to know what your favorite or least favorite songs were from each episode. Perhaps I missed a song you may think I may not be aware of. Once you have listened to the episode, feel free to email and tell me what your favorite holiday songs are and whether they were on this episode or not. Or better yet please subscribe and write a review in iTunes PLEASE! (it’s in there somewhere) Yes holiday tunes tend to get really tedious and repetitive and boring so hopefully you will enjoy my alternative approach to the holiday season. I can pretty much guarantee you have not heard these songs a thousand times already at some lame office or a store in the mall. Come along and join me on the now annual celebration of the Two Days of Christmas. Perfect listening for driving in holiday traffic and wrapping presents. Once you have listened to the episode, feel free to email and tell me what your favorite songs were from each episode.

#HANOI ROCKS CHRISTMAS PRO#

Listen ‘Like’ and SHARE!Īlso check out the Wrestling House Show also a part of ! If you’re not a pro wrestling fan then recommend it to someone who is. Ten songs straight from my 45 collection. Talking Metal podcasts and Talking Metal Digital on Live 365 Go and ‘LIKE’ the Talking Metal Digital facebook page as well. Here is the Facebook and subscribe to him on iTunes as well!īig thanks to Mark Strigl for his endorsement of Rock Strikes Ten, it’s truly an honor. He plays really really good rock and roll on his show. ‘Like’ and recommend The Bull Pit by my friend John Dissed. The guy knows his music for sure and his variety of taste is vast. ‘Like’ and recommend The Synaptic by our good friend Randy. ‘Like’ and recommend BIRTH SCHOOL METAL DEATH on Facebook! Please check out our other shows on including the flagship, Wrestling House Show as well as The Synaptic. Or better yet please subscribe in iTunes PLEASE! (it’s in there somewhere) Buy your music because it will be appreciated more on both ends, trust me! Go type in all of these artists on iTunes, Amazon, Pandora,, etc.














Hanoi rocks christmas